Tag: Together Alone’

NEW ALBUM Crowded House 'Time On Earth'

25-04-2007 @ 22:01

The new album released 2nd July 2007, ‘Don’t Stop Now’, the single, released 25th June
On 2nd July the re-united Crowded House release ‘Time On Earth’, their first studio album since 1993’s ‘Together Alone’. With a line-up featuring founder members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour, former member Mark Hart and new drummer Matt Sherrod, Crowded House have returned with a stunning album which deserves to be rated alongside their best. The 14 song collection has all the hallmarks of classic Crowded Hous... lees verder...